JSPM's BSIOTR

JAYAWANT SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL's

Bhivarabai Sawant Institute of Technology & Research Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Academic Year 2018-19



A Report On

OATH CEREMONY OF ETSA BODY

Under Electronics & Telecommunications Students Association (ETSA)

Date: 04/10/2018

Purpose: To give Oath to newly elected ETSA Body 2018-19

Guests:

Dr. V.M.Kayande, Campus director, Wagholi

Dr. T.K.Nagaraj, Pricipal, BSIOTR Wagholi

Dr. Y.S. Angal, HOD (E&TC), BSIOTR Wagholi

Dr. A.L. Wanare, Dean Academics, BSIOTR Wagholi

Dr. G.M. Bhandari, HOD (Computer), BSIOTR Wagholi

Prof. A.N.Tidke, HOD (IT), BSIOTR Wagholi

Dr. N.N.Ghuge, HOD (Electrical), BSIOTR Wagholi

Prof. Arun Patil, HOD(Mechanical), BSIOTR Wagholi

Audience: All Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff, Students of SE,TE, BE E&TC Department.

Date: 04/10/2018

No of Participants: - 80

The programme of Oath ceremony is celebrated in department on 4/10/2018. All TE and BE Students of E&TC department is involved for best organization and make event grant success. Department has organized Oath ceremony for the newly elected students of ETSA body. Function is carried out under the guidance of Dr.Y.S. Angal HOD, E&TC, BSIOTR, Wagholi.



Photo No 1: Programme is started with Deep Prajwalan ,Saraswati Poojan and Dr. VakyateshwarayaMokshgundam Poojan by Guest Dr. T. K. Nagaraj and all guest of honour



Photo No 2: Dr V.M. Kayande Campus Director, Wagholi Campus given batch to Prof. T.V.Kafare ETSA Coordinator for academic year 2018-19



Photo No 3: Dr.T.K.Nagaraj, Principal, BSIOTR, Wagholi Giving Batch of President to Mr. Nikhil Morde and Mr. Pravin Dumbare

Program is organized by department to form ETSA body. For this purpose applications are taken from the students and based on personal interview selection is carried out. Totally 16 post are formed so that every interested student get chance to serve the department. All ETSA committee member which are newly elected are then given batches. And common oath taking ceremony is carried out.



Photo No 4: ETSA Committee members taking Oath at time of program

Program is concluded by vote of thanks. Miss KarishmaMantoo has given thanks to all guest present for the oath taking ceremony.

Prof. T.V.Kafare ETSA Coordinator

Electronics & Telecommunication Deo/ J. S.P.M.'S Bhivarabai Sawant Institute of Bhivarabai Sawant Institute of

**agholi, Pune-412207

Dr.T.K.Nagaraj

Technology & Research Waghoff, Pune-412207.